masthead masthead


Artist Management Artist Publicity Contact Mammal Sounds

Tabrill – Revision EP

Tabrill - Moving On (ft. Feki)

Revision is the next EP to come from a Brisbane newcomer known as Tabrill. Featuring four outstanding tracks, Revision EP is a clear demonstration of Zach Alvos’ growth as a producer and a true testament to the quality of music he is creating.

Vocalist/guitarist Dominic Buckland lends his voice to the EP’s first single ‘Cold Pill’ while its follow up, ‘Moving On,’ sees fellow Brisbane beat-maker Feki complementing the track with his unique influence and impressive production techniques.

Taking up the remaining positions on the EP is ‘Hold You Down,’ featuring the vocal work of female vocalist Rachael Noakes and ‘Tell Me What,’ which is once again showcasing the vocal work of Domonic.

Revision EP is available now through iTunes.